Crashing Atlas

A Hard Rock Band from Maryland, Crashing Atlas’ sound can be described as eclectic, with high flying guitars and electronic experimentations. Born out of the ashes of a previous group, Felix, Blosk, and Doug teamed up with up-and-coming vocalist Shelby Celine to infuse her pop sensibilities with their hard driving sound. Nick Giambruno, joining the band later to bring the bottom end.

The Band

Shelby Celine – Vocals

Dougie Chi-Town – Guitar/Vocals

Felix Nieto – Guitar/Synth/BGVs

Chris Bloskey – Drums