Dirty Snowman Society

Dirty Snowman Society is back again with a new single, “Mad Bull.” After the successful release of their debut single “Taste of Heaven,” the band is continuing to impress with their latest rock anthem.
Starting off with intense instrumentals, “Mad Bull” is an energetic track matching its powerful lyrical content.. “Mad Bull” enthusiastically expresses the frustration many people have about the current political climate. It’s clear that the Dirty Snowman Society is not afraid to speak out. Band member Chris Todoroff says, “Irreverently speak the truth — we all need to hear it.”
Dirty Snowman Society is made up of four members — Frank Costantini (vocals, drums, percussion), Jonnie Law (lead guitar), Patrick Linfante (bass), and Chris Todoroff (guitars, percussion) — who have come together from all walks of life to make music. Everything fell into place when the members realized they wanted to create the music they missed hearing, that classic rock sound that has faded from the mainstream in recent years.

Dirty Snowman Society is a rock band based in Copper Mountain, CO. The band came together from very diverse backgrounds, they’ve held jobs such as Emmy winning TV director and best selling author, a touring metal band member, ski and surf instructor, and successful lawyer. The glue that holds them together is the desire to make the kind of classic hard rock that inspired them to become musicians.

Follow Dirty Snowman Society on Facebook for more information.

Social media links:

%d bloggers like this: