Last Temptation – Album out on September 27th

Pre-order “Last Temptation”:

Get “Blow A Fuse”:

SELF-TITLED DEBUT ALBUM OUT ON SEPTEMBER 27TH FIRST SINGLE “BLOW A FUSE” OUT incl. studio features by Don Airey, Bob Daisley and Vinnie Appice The new band of the masterminds Peter Scheithauer, guitar, (Killing Machine, Belladonna, Temple of Brutality) and Butcho Vukovic, vocals, (Watcha, Showtime) is set to release their debut album in September. This record is decidedly old school in its execution and stands for classic 80´s Metal, that reminds on genre icons like Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Dio and Ozzy Osbourne! The studio recordings were accompanied by Bob Daisley (Ozzy Osbourne, Gary Moore, Rainbow) on bass, Vinny Appice (Dio, Black Sabbath) on drums, and Don Airey on keyboards (Deep Purple, Rainbow) and they recorded an eponymous first album. Overdubs were added as needed, but the bottom line according to Scheithauer was “having that live feeling that seems to be missing with a lot of recordings these days. We’ll go and rehearse in the studio, sometimes we’ll hear something that would be a great take, and that’s a magical thing. What makes certain records magical is that the music is living and breathing; it’s organic, it’s real, including the occasional mistakes (laughs).”

TRACKLIST 1. I Win I Lose 2. Bring Your Light Out 3. Blow A Fuse 4. Never Say Goodbye 5. This is How I Am 6. Faster and Faster 7. Locked Up In Myself 8. Nobody Is Free 9. Coming For You 10. Hell Is Walking In My Shoes 11. The Exit “Last Temptation” will be released as a CD Digipak and digital on September 27 via earMUSIC.

%d bloggers like this: